COMPANY 스킵네비게이션

'Andor' Release Schedule: When Does Episode 5 Come to Disney Plus?

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자 Hildegard
댓글 0건 조회 116회 작성일 23-10-05 00:16

본문

id="article-body" class="row" section="article-body" data-component="trackCWV">
































The Star Wars universe expanded on  in the form of prequel series , Бесплатные фильмы и мультики онлайн KinoGo - q.kkinogo.biz which takes place five years prior to the events of the 2016 movie. This 12-episode series kicked off , when  hit Disney's streaming service. 
 are available now, and we'll now get one episode each Wednesday until Nov. 23.


















 returns as Cassian Andor, who plays a vital role as a spy in the early days of the Rebel Alliance against the totalitarian Galactic Empire.
Andor episode release dates and times
Here's the full schedule for Andor on Disney Plus, as by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes generally drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).
Episode 1: .Episode 2: .Episode 3: .Episode 4: .Episode 5: .Episode 6: Oct. 12Episode 7: Oct. 19Episode 8: Oct. 26Episode 9: Nov. 2Episode 10: Nov. 9Episode 11: Nov. 16Episode 12: Nov. 23Is there a trailer?
Lucasfilm gave us ahead of the show's release, with coming at parent company in early September. You can also check out (mostly scenes from episode 3) in Disney Plus.












window.CnetFunctions.logWithLabel('%c One Trust ', "IFrame loaded: iframe_youtube with class optanon-category-C0003");





Will Andor get a second season?
It sure will. Creator confirmed at May's that the show will return for a 12-episode second season that leads directly into Rogue One. It's unclear when season 2 will air, but it'll probably hit Disney Plus in 2023 or 2024. Expect to hear more at next April.

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.